The Plough, The Green, Shustoke, B46 2AN

What's On

Curry Night
15 Oct - 15 Oct Mon - Mon
Curry Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
17 Oct - 17 Oct Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
19 Oct - 19 Oct Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu
19 Oct - 19 Oct Fri - Fri
Christmas Fayre Menu 12 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu coming soon. This will be served daily from 17th November until the 26th December.

Fish Friday
19 Oct - 19 Oct Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Traditional 3 Course Sunday Lunch
21 Oct - 21 Oct Sun - Sun
Traditional 3 Course Sunday Lunch 12 PM - 8 PMAll Day

Steak Night
24 Oct - 24 Oct Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
26 Oct - 26 Oct Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu
26 Oct - 26 Oct Fri - Fri
Christmas Fayre Menu 12 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu coming soon. This will be served daily from 17th November until the 26th December.

Fish Friday
26 Oct - 26 Oct Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Traditional 3 Course Sunday Lunch
28 Oct - 28 Oct Sun - Sun
Traditional 3 Course Sunday Lunch 12 PM - 8 PMAll Day

Steak Night
31 Oct - 31 Oct Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Quiz Night
01 Nov - 01 Nov Thu - Thu
Quiz Night 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
02 Nov - 02 Nov Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu
02 Nov - 02 Nov Fri - Fri
Christmas Fayre Menu 12 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu coming soon. This will be served daily from 17th November until the 26th December.

Fish Friday
02 Nov - 02 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Steak Night
07 Nov - 07 Nov Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
09 Nov - 09 Nov Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu
09 Nov - 09 Nov Fri - Fri
Christmas Fayre Menu 12 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu coming soon. This will be served daily from 17th November until the 26th December.

Fish Friday
09 Nov - 09 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Curry Night
12 Nov - 12 Nov Mon - Mon
Curry Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
14 Nov - 14 Nov Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
16 Nov - 16 Nov Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu
16 Nov - 16 Nov Fri - Fri
Christmas Fayre Menu 12 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Menu coming soon. This will be served daily from 17th November until the 26th December.

Fish Friday
16 Nov - 16 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Steak Night
21 Nov - 21 Nov Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
23 Nov - 23 Nov Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday
23 Nov - 23 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Steak Night
28 Nov - 28 Nov Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
30 Nov - 30 Nov Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday
30 Nov - 30 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Quiz Night
03 Dec - 03 Dec Mon - Mon
Quiz Night 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Steak Night
05 Dec - 05 Dec Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
07 Dec - 07 Dec Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday
07 Dec - 07 Dec Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Steak Night
12 Dec - 12 Dec Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Thank Fizz it's Friday
14 Dec - 14 Dec Fri - Fri
Thank Fizz it's Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday
14 Dec - 14 Dec Fri - Fri
Fish Friday 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fish, Chips and mushy peas for £7.95

Curry Night
17 Dec - 17 Dec Mon - Mon
Curry Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day