The Plough Inn

The Green, Shustoke, Warwickshire, B46 2AN
01675 481557
WHAT'S ON

Steak Night

Wed 01 Dec 2021 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 03 Dec 2021 12 PM
Christmas Quiz Night

Mon 06 Dec 2021 8 PM
Steak Night

Wed 08 Dec 2021 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 10 Dec 2021 12 PM
Christmas Jumper Day

Fri 10 Dec 2021 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 15 Dec 2021 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 17 Dec 2021 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 22 Dec 2021 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 24 Dec 2021 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 29 Dec 2021 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 31 Dec 2021 12 PM
New Years Eve Party

Fri 31 Dec 2021 8 PM
Steak Night

Wed 05 Jan 2022 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 07 Jan 2022 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 12 Jan 2022 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 14 Jan 2022 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 19 Jan 2022 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 21 Jan 2022 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 26 Jan 2022 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 28 Jan 2022 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 02 Feb 2022 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 04 Feb 2022 12 PM
Steak Night

Wed 09 Feb 2022 5 PM
Fish and Fizz Friday

Fri 11 Feb 2022 12 PM