What's On

We are open on Christmas Day - BOOKINGS ONLY
 

Christmas Eve food serving time: 12pm - 7pm
Boxing Day food serving time: 12pm - 5pm
New Years Eve food serving time: 12pm - 7pm - join us after for a DJ, free canapés and late bar!
New Years Day food serving time: 12pm - 6pm


Fizz Friday
15 Nov - 15 Nov Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
15 Nov - 15 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Curry Night
18 Nov - 18 Nov Mon - Mon
Curry Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
20 Nov - 20 Nov Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fizz Friday
22 Nov - 22 Nov Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
22 Nov - 22 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
27 Nov - 27 Nov Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Pie Night
28 Nov - 28 Nov Thu - Thu
Pie Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fizz Friday
29 Nov - 29 Nov Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
29 Nov - 29 Nov Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Fayre Starts 2nd December
02 Dec - 02 Dec Mon - Mon
Christmas Fayre Starts 2nd December 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

Curry Night
02 Dec - 02 Dec Mon - Mon
Curry Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
04 Dec - 04 Dec Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fizz Friday
06 Dec - 06 Dec Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
06 Dec - 06 Dec Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
11 Dec - 11 Dec Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fizz Friday
13 Dec - 13 Dec Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
13 Dec - 13 Dec Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Steak Night
18 Dec - 18 Dec Wed - Wed
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Fizz Friday
20 Dec - 20 Dec Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
20 Dec - 20 Dec Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

Christmas Day Meal
25 Dec - 25 Dec Wed - Wed
Christmas Day Meal 12 PM - 4 PMAll Day

Booking Only!

Fizz Friday
27 Dec - 27 Dec Fri - Fri
Fizz Friday 12 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Fish Friday!
27 Dec - 27 Dec Fri - Fri
Fish Friday! 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day